Ogden Staff

Management

Jay Jenkins   jay@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Mark Jenkins - Sales Manager   mark@gwsupply.com
Chad Kelly (801)336-6602 chad@gwsupply.com
Jim Gochis (801)336-6603 jim@gwsupply.com
Blake Palmer (801)336-6606 blake@gwsupply.com
Scott Davis (801)336-6604 scotd@gwsupply.com
Shane Hadley (801)458-2914 shane@gwsupply.com

 

Inside Sales

 

Mike Weston mike@gwsupply.com
Alex Hadley alex@gwsupply.com
Dave Collins dave@gwsupply.com
Brad Davis bradd@gwsupply.com
Taylor Proctor taylor@gwsupply.com
Brad Hamblin bradh@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

Mark Daines
Nate Atkinson
Zac Dye
Dane Hansen
Cody Moore
Carson Smith
 

 

Warehouse

Preston Jenkins - Receiving Manager
 

 

Shipping

Brent Zeluf - Manager
David Cortez - Assistant Manager

 

Office

 

Susie Tesch - Office Manager heidi@gwsupply.com
Accounts Payable ap@gwsupply.com
Ron Brown - Purchasing ron@gwsupply.com
Matt Ingram - Purchasing matti@gwsupply.com
Jennie Adams - Showroom Manager jennie@gwsupply.com
Ally Hammer - Showroom  
Kim Call kim@gwsupply.com
Roman Porter - Warranties roman@gwsupply.com