Ogden Staff

Management

Scott Jenkins   scott@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Mark Jenkins - Sales Manager   mark@gwsupply.com
Chad Kelly (801)336-6602 chad@gwsupply.com
Jim Gochis (801)336-6603 jim@gwsupply.com
Blake Palmer (801)336-6606 blake@gwsupply.com
Scott Davis (801)336-6604 scotd@gwsupply.com
Jay Jenkins (801)381-3273 jay@gwsupply.com
Shane Hadley (801)458-2914 shane@gwsupply.com

 

Inside Sales

Matt Ingram matti@gwsupply.com
Alex Hadley alex@gwsupply.com
Dave Collins dave@gwsupply.com
Brad Davis bradd@gwsupply.com
Taylor Proctor taylor@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

Mark Daines
Dave Hachmeister
Lewis Jenkins
Michael Weston
Garrett Henderson
Jacoby Stephens
Rieley Gibson

 

Warehouse

Jeremy Rose - Receiving Manager
Daren White - Receiving
Mike Jenkins - Receiving

 

Shipping

Brent Zeluf - Manager
Austin Storey - Assistant Manager

 

Office

Heidi Knight - Office Manager heidi@gwsupply.com
Sarah Olsen - Accounts Receivable sarah@gwsupply.com
Blake Jenkins - Accounts Payable blakej@gwsupply.com
Ron Brown - Purchasing ron@gwsupply.com
Jennie Adams - Showroom Manager jennie@gwsupply.com
Oakley McCann - Showroom oakley@gwsupply.com
Kim Call kim@gwsupply.com
Dennis Duggar - Warranties dennis@gwsupply.com
Tasha McClellan tasha@gwsupply.com
Savaughn Heslop savaughn@gwsupply.com