Salt Lake Staff

Management

Glen Jenkins - Manager   glen@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Doug Jamison - Sales Manager (801)512-5137 doug@gwsupply.com
Jeff East (801)336-6607 jeff@gwsupply.com
Jeff Benavides (801)830-1315 jeffb@gwsupply.com
Curtis Ridge (801)347-9312 curtis@gwsupply.com
Stephen White (801)336-6601 steve@gwsupply.com
Don McFarland (801)710-6815 don@gwsupply.com

 

Inside Sales

Laramy Draper  
Trent Royer trent@gwsupply.com
Ryan Wade ryan@gwsupply.com
Steve Phillips stevep@gwsupply.com

 

VMI Specialists

Tony Robinson (801)458-0236
Josh Webb (801)940-1972

 

Commercial Quotes

Carolyn Jarrett carolyn@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

Hugo Barbarin
Luke Wayman
Eric Curtis
Brett Thomas
Colton Joos

 

Warehouse

Russ Scharman - Manager  
Shane Cardon - Assistant Manager  
Adam Burnett - Receiving  

 

Shipping

Tom Collins (TC) - Manager
Gary Tyler - Assistant Manager

 

Office

J.P. Hunt - Controller jphunt@gwsupply.com
Amanda Jenkins amandaj@gwsupply.com
Jenna Nielsen - Showroom Manager jenna@gwsupply.com