Salt Lake Staff

Management

Glen Jenkins - Manager   glen@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Doug Jamison - Sales Manager (801)512-5137 doug@gwsupply.com
Jeff East (801)336-6607 jeff@gwsupply.com
Jeff Benavides (801)830-1315 jeffb@gwsupply.com
Jake Carlson (801)458-0236 jacobc@gwsupply.com
Don McFarland (801)710-6815 don@gwsupply.com

 

Inside Sales

Chris Troske christr@gwsupply.com
Trent Royer trent@gwsupply.com
Ryan Wade ryan@gwsupply.com
Steve Phillips stevep@gwsupply.com

 

VMI Specialists

Riley Cuff  
Stan Harris (801)940-1972

 

Commercial Quotes

Carolyn Jarrett carolyn@gwsupply.com
Amanda Jenkins amandaj@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

Sawyer Barker
Jacob Beeler
Luke Wayman
Brett Thomas
Braxton Royer
Daniel Gonzalez

 

Warehouse

Russ Scharman - Manager  
   
James Bartholomew - Receiving Manager  
   

 

Shipping

Tom Collins (TC) - Manager
Jeff Moulton - Assistant Manager

 

Office

J.P. Hunt - Controller jphunt@gwsupply.com
Jenna Nielsen - Showroom Manager jenna@gwsupply.com