Orem

Management

Jordan Nelson - Manager (801)755-8696 jordan@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Scott Brown (801)512-4080 scottb@gwsupply.com
Devin Ray (801)915-7936 devin@gwsupply.com
Todd Ekins (801)791-7238 todd@gwsupply.com
     

 

Inside Sales

Shad Edwards shad@gwsupply.com
Brandon Real brandonr@gwsupply.com
Dallan Boothe dallan@gwsupply.com
Chris Wegener chris@gwsupply.com
Caden Anderson caden@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

 Bryan McDaniel
Hayden Davis 
Tyson Graff
Brock Hanks
Kyle Englund 
Steve Hixon
Todd Signs

 

Showroom

Mellenie Edwards mellenie@gwsupply.com
Kendra Davis kendra@gwsupply.com
Josey Hartman josey@gwsupply.com 

 

Shipping

 Jose Diaz - Manager
 Stetson Lyons - Assistan Manager