Orem

Management

Jordan Nelson - Manager (801)755-8696 jordan@gwsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Scott Brown (801)512-4080 scottb@gwsupply.com
Devin Ray (801)915-7936 devin@gwsupply.com
Todd Ekins (801)791-7238 todd@gwsupply.com

 

Inside Sales

Shad Edwards shad@gwsupply.com
Lance Pope lance@gwsupply.com
Dallan Boothe dallan@gwsupply.com

 

Counter Sales

Chris Wegener
Brandon Real
Brandon Warner
Braden Gull
Skyler Warner
Jared Burnett

 

Showroom

Mellenie Edwards mellenie@gwsupply.com
Kendra Davis kendra@gwsupply.com
Rachelle Fox  

 

Shipping

Bryon Loveless - Manager
Jeff Beasley - Manager